Be on TV

The 32 is Yahoo Sport’s brand new, live World Cup series and you could be part of it.

The 32 is Yahoo Sport’s brand new, live World Cup series, giving you the fans a platform to express your views and swap chat and banter with some of the biggest names in football.

We’re live every morning from our studio in central London with current and ex players and managers, pundits and football lovers of the world… And our really special guests in the studio are the fans themselves.

We’ll be talking about all the big issues, our favourite players and our predictions… because wherever we’re from we all share one thing… a love of football!

WHEN:
Friday 15th June – doors open at 8:00am
Monday 18th June – doors open at 8:00am
Tuesday 19th June – doors open at 8:00am
Wednesday 20th June – doors open at 8:00am
Thursday 21st June – doors open at 8:00am
Friday 22nd June – doors open at 8:00am
Monday 25th June – doors open at 8:00am
Tuesday 26th June – doors open at 8:00am
Wednesday 27th June – doors open at 8:00am
Thursday 28th June – doors open at 8:00am

Age restriction: Minimum age 18+

We’d love you to wear a football shirt (any team!) when coming along to the show – it can be your local team, the team you support or a national team shirt.

To apply click here and request tickets – easy!

Enter by: 2806/2018

No purchase necessary.

See competition website for full terms and conditions.

Promoted By: Lost in TV

Apply for tickets

Recommended for you