Win a Jersey of your choice – signed by the coach and captain

With the 2017 RBS 6 Nations well underway, now is your chance to win a jersey of your choice, signed by the coach and captain.

Choose the shirt you’d like to win from one signed by:

England – Dylan Hartley & Eddie Jones
France – Guilhem Guirado & Guy Novès
Ireland – Rory Best & Joe Schmidt
Italy – Sergio Parisse & Conor O’Shea
Scotland – Greig Laidlaw & Vern Cotter
Wales – Alun Wyn Jones – Rob Howley

To enter: Simply go to the competition site by clicking on ‘Enter Competition’ button, answer this question – Who won the 2016 RBS 6 Nations? – and enter your details that’s it!

Enter by:  26/02/17

Good luck

No purchase necessary.

See competition website for full terms and conditions.

Promoted By: RBS 6 Nations

Enter Competition

Recommended for you