WIN THIS TRIP OF A LIFETIME

Win The Trip of a Lifetime and watch The Lions take on New Zealand… Live!

 

We are offering two people the chance to fly over to New Zealand and see the sea of red take on the wall of black.

This is a real once in a lifetime opportunity and all you need to do is enter a few details to be in with a chance of winning!

What are you waiting for!

Terms and Conditions can be found here:

Full Itinerary:

Monday 26 June International Flight – London Heathrow to Wellington

Tuesday 27 June In Flight

Wednesday 28 June Arrive in Wellington and transfer to hotel

Thursday 29 June Day at Leisure

Friday 30 June Day at Leisure and Eve of Test Match Event

Saturday 01 July Access to Lions Supporter Village

SECOND TEST – New Zealand v The British & Irish Lions, Westpac Stadium

Sunday 02 July Check out of Hotel and transfer to Blenheim

Monday 03 July Day at Leisure

Tuesday 04 July Check out of Hotel and transfer to Nelson

Wednesday 05 July Day at Leisure

Thursday 06 July Check out of Hotel and transfer to Auckland

Friday 07 July Day at Leisure and Eve of Test Match Event

Saturday 08 July Access to Lions Supporter Village

THIRD TEST – New Zealand v The British & Irish Lions, Eden Park

Sunday 09 July Day at Leisure

Monday 10 July Check out of Hotel and transfer to Auckland Airport – International Flight – Auckland to London Heathrow

Wednesday 12 July Arrive at London Heathrow

To enter: For your chance to win a simply go to the competition site by clicking on ‘Enter Competition’ button, answer this question – Who was Harlequins director of rugby when they won the Aviva Premiership title in 2012? – and enter your details.

Enter by:  14/04/2017

Good luck

No purchase necessary.

See competition website for full terms and conditions.

Promoted By: Canterbury

Enter Competition

Recommended for you